Events

PreGel travels the country throughout the year in an effort to get you the information you need about quality artisanal dessert ingredient solutions. At these events, not only do you have the opportunity to taste the final product our ingredients create, but you can enjoy the entire experience. See, smell, and learn about the tools that will enhance your business directly from our skilled staff of dedicated sales agents and trained chefs of our International Training Centers.  Join us for industry events, trainings, demos, workshops, or 5-Star Seminars lectured by world-renowned pastry chefs.

For more information on any of the listed events, email us at events@pregelamerica.com.

When: February 15, 2018 - 10AM to 4PM

Where: 612 E. Dallas Road Suite 300 Grapevine, TX 76051

We will showcase our new state-of-the-art educational facility,
sample finished desserts made with our multi-faceted
ingredients, and review an impressive list of ways we can
be of service to you and your business. Please join us for
a day of culinary innovation where we can discuss the
possibilities of how we can fuel
your passion with our ingredients.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

RSVP now at:
Karen Leos – k.leos@pregelamerica.com
Sean Pera – s.pera@pregelamerica.com
Tina Wilson – t.wilson@pregelamerica.com

When: March 8th, 2018

Where: 1475 W Cypress Creek Rd. Suite 205 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

PreGel America would be honored by your presence at
its 2nd Open House event hosted by our PreGel
International Training Centers – Fort Lauderdale location

We will showcase our state-of-the-art educational facility,
sample finished desserts made with our multi-faceted
ingredients, and review an impressive list of ways we can
be of service to you and your business. Please join us for
a day of culinary innovation where we can discuss the
possibilities of how we can fuel
your passion with our ingredients.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

RSVP now at:
Cyteria Harris – c.harris@pregelamerica.com
Ruben Molina – r.molina@pregelamerica.com
Steven Schutzer – s.schutzer@pregelamerica.com